Executive Officers

Interim President & Process Vice President

Avery Richepresident@unifor594.com

processvp@unifor594.com

Interim Administration Vice President

Tasha Langadministrationvp@unifor594.com

Interim Maintenance Vice President

Karl Dahlemaintenancevp@unifor594.com

Interim PDD Vice President

Andrew Fowlow – pddvp@unifor594.com

Secretary

Treasurer

Kaleena Baulin – treasurer@unifor594.com

Recording Secretary

Carla McCrie – recordingsecretary@unifor594.com

Negotiating Chair

Nathan Kraemer  – negotiatingchair@unifor594.com

Chief Shop Steward & Elections Officer

Richard Exner – chiefshopsteward@unifor594.com

Information Officer

Ashlyn Heintz –  infoofficer@unifor594.com

Trustee

Daryl Watch – trustee1@unifor594.com

Trustee

Amy Wisniewski – trustee3@unifor594.com

Trustee

Vacant – trustee2@unifor594.com

Sgt. At Arms

Brandon Klatt

Guide

Brandon Mang guide@unifor594.com

Savings Plan

Kevin Fogarty –   kfogarty12@icloud.com


For errors or omissions, or to fill a vacant position, please email: info@unifor594.com