Executive Officers

President

Nathan Kraemer – president@unifor594.com


Process Vice President

Wade Schnellprocessvp@unifor594.com


Administration Vice President

Tasha Langadministrationvp@unifor594.com


Maintenance Vice President

Karl Dahlemaintenancevp@unifor594.com


PDD Vice President

Kurt Haakensen – pddvp@unifor594.com


Secretary Treasurer

Kaleena Baulin – treasurer@unifor594.com


Recording Secretary

Ryan Shillingford- recordingsecretary@unifor594.com


Negotiating Chair

Shaun Jenkins  – negotiatingchair@unifor594.com


Chief Shop Steward & Elections Officer

Richard Exner – chiefshopsteward@unifor594.com


Information Officer

Ashlyn Heintz – infoofficer@unifor594.com


Trustee

Daryl Watch – trustee1@unifor594.com

Trustee

Amy Wisniewski – trustee3@unifor594.com

Trustee

Kevin Geiger – trustee2@unifor594.com


Sgt. At Arms

Nic Skulski


Guide

Brandon Mang guide@unifor594.com


Savings Plan

Kevin Fogarty –   kfogarty12@icloud.com


For errors or omissions, or to fill a vacant position, please email: info@unifor594.com