Jon Javorik, Charles Brittner, and Andrew Fowlow

Cam McGonigal

Kaleena Baulin, Amy Wisniewski, Daryl Watch and Anton Skulski

Journeyman Operator Review:
Wade Schnell, Shaun Jenkins, and the Applicable Shop Steward

Richard Exner, Sheena Rivett, Matt Wason, Tammy Hayward, Kurt Haakenson and Nic Skulski

Plant OH&S:
George Brailean, Rebecca Mossing, Cam McGonigal, , Ron Powell, Rick Nygaard, Justin Farrant, Kevin Gwillim, Kevin Geiger, Karsten Elliott (Alt) and Massoud Khoury (Alt)

Refinery Business Office OH&S:
Angela Smart, Allysen Romich, Chimobi Onugha, Chimzy Obioha, Nathan Fafard and Rochelle Harrop 

Ryan Luedtke

Dave Mushynsky, Ryan Morgan, Garnet Cochrane, Jaret McCloy and Christal Wisniewski

Richard Exner, Ashlyn Heintz, Nic Skulski, and Kevin Wenaus

Union Continuity Plan (UCP):
Wade Schnell, Ryan Luedtke, Shaun Jenkins, Jeremy Lukomski, Chuck Brittner, Dan Ross, Cory Frederickson, Tasha Lang, Karla Hanson and Karl Dahle

Shaun Jenkins, Nathan Kraemer, Wade Schnell, Tasha Lang, Karl Dahle and Kurt Haakensen

Christal Wisniewski, Sharlene Stanley, Sierra Bachmeier, Jayme Fenwick, and Ellen Foley

Political Action Committee (PAC):
Ellen Foley, Nic Skulski, Devin Beisel and Nathan Kraemer

Retirees Chapter:
Abe Mejia, Ray Limacher, John Sader, and Jeff Leach

Are you almost retired and want to stay involved and up to date? Email

We can always use more people and more ideas!

If you would like to join a committee, please email us or talk to your shop steward.