Committees

Accommodation:
Denise Hersikorn, Sharlene Stanley, Shaun Jenkins

Contact the Accommodation Committee at accommodation@unifor594.com

EFAP:

Vivian Molnar: (306)596-4405/ vivian_molnar@yahoo.com,

Heather Bell: (306)584-5057/ habell73@gmail.com,

Chris Gorling: (306) 539-1916/ chris.gorling@sasktel.net

Finance:
Kaleena Baulin, Amy Wisniewski, Daryl Nylen, and Daryl Watch

Journeyman Operator Review:
Avery Riche, Nathan Kraemer, and the Applicable Shop Steward

Law:
Richard Exner, Sheena Rivett, Heather Bell

Contact the Chair at chiefshopsteward@unifor594.com

Plant OH&S:
George Brailean, Ryan Luedtke, Rebecca Mossing, Darren Holoboff,
Sharlene Stanley, Cam McGonigal, Steve Kish, Justin Farrant(Alt), Ron Powell(Alt) Robb McLean(Alt)

Contact the OHS Co-Chair at ohscochair@unifor594.com

Refinery Business Office OH&S:

Angela Smart, Karen Maynard, Allysen Romich, Brenda Curtis,

Kelly Murrell (Alt), Nathan Fafard (Alt), Bo Brogden (Alt)

Contact the OHS Co-Chair at angela.smart@fcl.crs

Pension:
Dan Josephson, Kelly Murrell, Ryan Leudke, and  Josh Bray

Social:
Dave Mushynsky, Derek Kups, Kelly Murrell, Ryan Morgan and Ashlyn Heintz

Contact the Social Committee at social@unifor594.com

Communications:
Vacant info@unifor594.com

Strike Committee:
Jim Milton, Billy Hamilton, Chris Petersen, Luke McGeough, Wade Schnell and Kelly Murrell

Contact the Strike Committee at strike@unifor594.com

Bargaining Committee:
Kevin Bittman, Nathan Kraemer, Jason Kelly, Kelly Murrell, Avery Riche and Dave Limacher

Human Rights Committee:

Contact the Human Rights Committee at humanrights@unifor594.com

Retirees Chapter:

Are you almost retired and want to stay involved and up to date? Email retirees@unifor594.com


 

We can always use more people and more ideas!

If you would like to join a committee, please email us or talk to your shop steward.