Shaun Jenkins, Jon Javorik, Denise Hersikorn

Contact the Accommodation Committee at

Vivian Molnar, Heather Bell, and Krista Funke

Kaleena Baulin, Amy Wisniewski, Daryl Nylen, and Daryl Watch

Journeyman Operator Review:
Avery Riche, Nathan Kraemer, and the Applicable Shop Steward

Richard Exner and Sheena Rivett

Contact the Chair at

Plant OH&S:
George Brailean, Rebecca Mossing, Sharlene Stanley, Cam McGonigal, Steve Kish, Ron Powell, Justin Farrant(Alt), Robb McLean(Alt) and Kevin Gwillim(Alt)

Contact the OHS Co-Chair at

Refinery Business Office OH&S:
Angela Smart, Allysen Romich, Brenda Curtis, Kelly Murrell (Alt), Nathan Fafard (Alt), and Bo Brogden (Alt)

Contact the OHS Co-Chair at

Kelly Murrell, Ryan Leudtke, Josh Bray, and Terry Schneider (Retiree Member)

Dave Mushynsky, Derek Kups, and Ryan Morgan

Contact the Social Committee at


Union Continuity Plan Committee:
Jim Milton, Billy Hamilton,  Luke McGeough, Wade Schnell, Kelly Murrell, Ryan Luedtke and Krista Shields

Contact the UCP Committee at

Bargaining Committee:
Nathan Kraemer, Kevin Bittman, Jason Kelly, Lance Holowachuk, Avery Riche and Dave Limacher

Human Rights Committee:

Contact the Human Rights Committee at

Savings Plan:
Kevin Fogarty

Contact Kevin at

Retirees Chapter:
Abe Mejia, Ray Limacher, John Sader and Jeff Leach

Are you almost retired and want to stay involved and up to dae? Email

We can always use more people and more ideas!

If you would like to join a committee, please email us or talk to your shop steward.